Board of Directors


MiHIN Shared Services Board  Affiliations
Aaron Wootton Vice President, Health Information Services & Chief Information Officer
Arthur J. Ronan Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Family Medicine MSU-COM.
Brian Keisling Director, Bureau of Medicaid Operations and Actuarial Services Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Dennis H. Smith, Secretary President and Chief Executive Officer, Upper Peninsula Health Plan and Upper Peninsula Health Group
Faiyaz Syed Clinical Consultant, Michigan Primary Care Association
Greg Forzley Ambulatory Chief Medical Information Officer, Trinity Health
Helen Hill Executive Director, The Kiran Consortium Group LLC
Jim Collins Director, Communicable Disease Division of the Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Jim Lee Vice President Data Policy and Development, Michigan Health and Hospital Association
John Vismara Senior Vice President of United Physicians, President of Ingenium, LLC
Krischa Winright Chief Information Officer and Vice President Information Systems, Priority Health
Larry Wagenknecht, Chairman Chief Executive Officer, Michigan Pharmacists Association
Patricia Rinvelt Executive Director, National Network of Depression Centers (NNDC)
Scott Monteith Physician Lead, Population Behavioral Health, Trinity Health
Taylor Scott Director, Preclerkship Curriculum, Michigan State University
Thomas Lauzon Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Meridian Health Plan & Meridian Rx
Thomas L. Simmer Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan