Board of Directors

Sondra Pedigo

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Payer Seat

Sharon Theut

Michigan Association of Health Plans

Payer Seat

Brian Keisling

Director of Bureau of Medicaid Policy at the Michigan Department of Health & Human Services

Michigan Medicaid Seat

 Janée Tyus, MPH

Senior Program Director at Greater Flint Health Coalition

Michigan HIT Commissioner Seat

Dr. Jerome Finkel

Michigan State Medical Society

Physician/Provider Organization Seat

John Vismara

United Physicians

Physician/Provider Organization Seat

Dennis Smith

Upper Peninsula Health Information Exchange

Physician/Provider Organization Seat

Larry Wagenknecht

Michigan Pharmacist Association

Pharmacist Seat

Jim Lee

Michigan Health & Hospital Association

Health System Seat

Dr. Kevin Bohnsack

Trinity Health Michigan

Health System Seat

Dr. Faiyaz Syed

Michigan Primary Care Association


Dr. Scott Monteith

Trinity Health-Population Behavioral Heath

Behavioral Health Seat

Dr. Thomas Simmer

Retired: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

At Large Seat

Helen Hill

South East Michigan Health Information Exchange

At Large Seat

Dr. Greg Forzley

Independent Physician Consultant

At Large Seat